Update!

29 Oct

Hi! I last posted on my blog about 5 months ago for my final design project in my class, but I am reviving my blog! I’m in a club at UM called Bloggers Ink, where a group of bloggers get together and basically talk about blogging and how to make your blogs the best they can be. When thinking about what type of blog I want to have, I decided on photography because that is something that I enjoy doing and it is something that I want other people to view and critique. I’ll also be adding random updates about my life, or anything I want to say. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

