Booklet Project

5 Mar

I was definitely supposed to upload this last week, but I completely forgot.

My next project in my multimedia design class was to create a booklet using Adobe InDesign, about one of the schools at the University of Miami. I chose the School of Business Administration. Because I chose the Business School, I wanted my booklet design to be very clean and sophisticated. The booklet pages will each be uploaded with a different jpg.

All of the information written inside the booklet came from the University of Miami School of Business Administration website, as well as all the photos. The website can be found here.

Leave a Reply

